Kontakt

A. Koch GmbH
Insterburger Straße 4
37574 Einbeck

Telefon: 0 55 61 / 94 94-0
Telefax: 0 55 61 / 94 94-20

E-Mail: info@a-koch-strassenbau.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Andreas Koch
Geschäftsführer

Tel: 05561-9494-13
Mobil: 0163-5949413
E-Mail: Andreas.Koch@a-koch-strassenbau.de

Michael Rettberg
Bauleiter

Tel: 05561-9494-17
Mobil: 0163-5949417
E-Mail: M.Rettberg@a-koch-strassenbau.de

Alexander Koch
Bauleiter

Tel: 05561-9494-18
Mobil: 0157-50151104
E-Mail: Alexander.Koch@a-koch-strassenbau.de

Christian Meyer
Bauleiter

Tel: 05561-9494-12
Mobil: 0163-5949412
E-Mail: C.Meyer@a-koch-strassenbau.de

Antje Koch
Verwaltung, Lohnbuchhaltung


Tel: 05561-9494-0
E-Mail: Antje.Koch@a-koch-strassenbau.de

Sandra Potratz
Bürokauffrau


Tel: 05561-9494-11
E-Mail: S.Potratz@a-koch-strassenbau.de

Marion Wittenburg
Buchhaltung


Tel: 05561-9494-14
E-Mail: finanzbuchhaltung@a-koch-strassenbau.de